Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maureen Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maureen Smith

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen smith thank you for my renters insurance. You were able to give me the best deal."

Steve Lapinsky

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Maureen Smith for over 30 years and have been very happy with the service. They always go above and beyond for their customers,and you are treated like family."

P Donahue

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good staff and reasonable."

Sean Malloy

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had my State Farm home and car insurance, as well as a personal property policy for almost ten years now. I usually deal with Steve or Mary in the office. They are always very helpful and professional, and deal with any questions or needs right away. My girlfriend and I recently purchased an RV and I will be getting my insurance for it from Maureen."

Rebecca Barnickel

September 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"I miss the old staff! The prior staff used to be very informative and helpful, the current staff is completely incompetent! They don't take responsibility for their errors, which are many and it's always a different story every time I have to speak with someone! If I could rate them zero stars I would!"

Deborah Warren

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"For most of us, the mere mention of the words "Auto Insurance" causes anxiety. However, State Farm, Maureen Smith Agency in Trevose, PA, was the easiest, most assured experience in obtaining auto insurance when I needed a policy asap. Maureen immediately handled everything, literally. All I did was call her and she calmed me down, gathered my information, called me back within an hour and I was good to go.Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Maureen Smith Agency...knowledgeable, friendly, and professional."

Lani Minch

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Maureen Smith for 30 years, she is professional and diligent in everything that she does! It has been a great pleasure to have her as my agent. She's always available to talk or meet when requested!"

Eric Arzola

February 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with Maureen's agency since I started driving 6 years ago. Since then I have had nothing but the best experience! On top of providing me with the best rates, Maureen was able to save me a ton on my auto loan. This agency has always been reliable and informative of anything I need and everyone is always so pleasant to speak with which is a HUGE plus! I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Thanks for being great!"